Retailer with location in Germany
Personal & professional consultation
24/7 customer support
100% customer satisfaction
Top seller
iBeLink

iBeLink BM-KS Max (10.5TH)

  • Very high kHeavyHash computing power
  • One of the most profitable ASIC miners
  • At least 1 year warranty and support

14,490.00 EUR
excl. taxes / incl. shipping
In stock, ready to ship
Available at short notice
Available again soon
No longer available
Only used available
Preorder
No hosting available for this miner
Mining hosting
Device can be placed in hosting at these locations:
Ethiopia
UAE
norway
Finland
Minimum order quantity:
1
We have a minimum order quantity for this device in order to place it on our hosting site.
  • Manufacturer: iBeLink
  • Model: BM-KS Max
  • Algorithm: kHeavyHash (Kaspa)
  • Hashrate: 10.5 TH/s
  • Power consumption: 3400 watts
  • Dimensions: 424 x 289 x 388 mm
  • Weight: 12.2 kg
  • Volume: 75 db
  • Includes matching power cables

The BM-KS Max from iBeLink is the new top model for Kaspa mining. The BM-KS Max, specially developed for the Kaspa network, stands out for its impressive performance of 10.5 TH/s for the KheavyHash algorithm. With a power consumption of just 3,400 watts, the BM-KS Max is the most efficient Kaspa miner currently available on the market.


In general, miners from iBelink are highly recommended. The company has been on the market for several years and is known for its high-quality Kadena miners. The philosophy of iBeLink is primarily to develop robust and powerful miners for new crypto projects that have a perfect balance between a high hashrate and energy efficiency.

This is how the purchase works with us

1

Miner request

If you are interested in a miner, please send us a request using the "Request miner" button. We will then send you a non-binding offer with daily updated prices and availability for the desired hardware.
2

Quantity discount

If you purchase several devices, we will be happy to prepare an individual offer for you with special discounted conditions, as well as for mining hosting prices.
3

Hardware order

If you are happy with the conditions, we will send you a final offer. Upon acceptance, we will send you the invoice. After receipt of payment, the order and shipping process will be initiated immediately.
4

Shipping

The delivery time from our warehouse is usually 10-14 days to DE or to one of our hosting centers. We ship via DHL Express. The shipment is always fully insured. After arrival in Germany or the farm, the hardware is fully checked in advance.
5

Collection or delivery

Collection in Hamm is possible after inspection. We can also set up the hardware for you here. If you would like us to ship the hardware to you, we can send it to you and assist you with the setup via video conference. For larger orders, we also offer personal delivery with installation and setup.
6

Ongoing support

We are also there for you after the goods have been delivered and will be happy to answer any questions you may have. We will be happy to advise you on your mining strategy and support you throughout the entire mining process.

Why you should buy your mining hardware from Cryptohall24

4.9 / 5 stars
based on 66 Google reviews
12-month warranty via our German company, up to 24 months on request
Professional and transparent consultation for your planned mining project
Fast processing and shipping times
Free worldwide delivery including full transport insurance
Extensive 24/7 customer support in the following languages: German, English, Spanish, Turkish and Russian
100% customer focus - we are only successful in the long term if you are profitable and satisfied

Kaspa Miner (KAS)
Neuware

iBeLink BM-KS Max (10,5TH)

19.490,00 EUR
exkl. Steuer / inkl. Versand
Spezifikationen:
  • Hersteller: iBeLink
  • Model: BM-KS Max
  • Algorithmus: KHeavyHash (Kaspa)
  • Hashrate: 10,5 TH/s
  • Stromverbrauch: 3400 Watt
  • Maße: 424 x 289 x 388 mm
  • Gewicht: 12,2 kg
  • Lautstärke: 75 db
  • Inklusive Power Supply
Miner anfragen

Der BM-KS Max von iBeLink ist das neue Spitzenmodell für das Kaspa-Mining. Der BM-KS Max, speziell entwickelt für das Kaspa-Netzwerk, hebt sich durch seine beeindruckende Leistung von 10,5 TH/s für den KHeavyHash-Algorithmus hervor. Mit einem Stromverbrauch von nur 3.400 Watt ist der BM-KS Max der effizienteste Kaspa-Miner der aktuell auf dem Markt verfügbar ist.


Generell sind Miner von iBeLink sehr empfehlenswert. Das Unternehmen ist bereits seit mehreren Jahren auf dem Markt und ist bekannt durch seine hochwertigen Kadena-Miner. Die Philosophie von iBeLink liegt vor allem in darin robuste und leistungsfähige Miner für neue Krypto-Projekte zu entwickeln, die eine perfekte Balance zwischen einer hohen Hashrate und einer Energieeffizienz vorweisen.

Weitere Informationen

1. Miner-Anfrage

Falls Sie Interesse an einem Miner haben, senden Sie uns gerne eine Anfrage über den "Miner anfragen"-Button zu. Wir schicken Ihnen dann ein unverbindliches Angebot mit tagesaktuellen Preisen und den Verfügbarkeiten für die gewünschte Hardware zu.

2. Mengenrabatt

Bei Abnahme mehrerer Geräte bereiten wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot mit vergünstigten Konditionen vor, melden Sie sich diesbezüglich bitte über unser Kontaktformular oder per Telefon bei uns.

3. Hardware-Bestellung

Wenn Ihnen die Konditionen zusagen, schicken wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot zu. Bei Annahme senden wir Ihnen die jeweilige Rechnung zu. Nach Zahlungseingang wird der Bestell- & Versandprozess aus unserem Warehouse in Hongkong umgehend eingeleitet.

4. Versand

Die Lieferzeit der Hardware nach Deutschland oder ins Hosting-Zentrum beträgt in der Regel 10-14 Tage via DHL Express. Der Versand erfolgt immer voll-versichert. Nach Ankunft in Deutschland oder der Farm wird die Hardware von uns auf Ihre Funktionalität vollumfänglich geprüft.

5. Abholung oder Lieferung

Nach Prüfung der Hardware ist eine Abholung in Hamm möglich. Hier können wir auch gerne die Hardware für Sie gemeinsam einrichten. Falls ein Versand zu Ihnen gewünscht ist, senden wir Ihnen die Hardware zu - und können auch gerne anschließend nach Lieferung per Videokonferenz oder Telefon bei der Einrichtung helfen.

6. Fortlaufender Support

Auch nach Erhalt der Ware sind wir für Sie da und beantworten Ihnen gerne auftretende Fragen. Dazu beraten wir Sie gerne hinsichtlich Ihrer Mining-Strategie und unterstützen Sie während des gesamten Mining-Prozesses.

Warum Sie Ihren Miner bei Cryptohall24 erwerben sollten

⌀ 4.9 / 5.0 Sterne auf Basis von 61 Google-Rezensionen
12 Monate Gewährleistung über unser deutsches Unternehmen
Professionelle und transparente Beratung für Ihr geplantes Mining-Vorhaben
Schnelle Bearbeitungs- und Versandzeiten
Kostenlose weltweite Lieferung inklusive vollumfänglicher Transportversicherung
Umfassender Kundensupport in folgenden Sprachen: deutsch, englisch und spanisch
100% Kundenorientierung - wir sind nur langfristig erfolgreich, wenn Sie profitabel und zufrieden sind
Mit "Cookies erlauben" stimmst du der Speicherung von Cookies auf deinem Gerät zu, um die Navigation auf der Website zu verbessern, die Nutzung der Website zu analysieren und unsere Marketingaktivitäten zu unterstützen. Weitere Informationen findest du in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie.