Retailer with location in Germany
Personal & professional consultation
24/7 customer support
100% customer satisfaction
Top seller
Bitmain

Bitmain Antminer S21 Pro (234TH)

  • Latest generation of models from Bitmain for BTC
  • Highest possible efficiency for air-cooled Bitcoin mining
  • At least 1 year warranty and support
4.790,00 EUR
excl. taxes / incl. shipping
In stock, ready to ship
Available at short notice
Available again soon
No longer available
Only used available
Preorder
No hosting available for this miner
Mining hosting
Device can be placed in hosting at these locations:
Ethiopia
UAE
norway
Finland
Minimum order quantity:
1
We have a minimum order quantity for this device in order to place it on our hosting site.
  • Manufacturer: Bitmain
  • Model: Antminer S21 Pro
  • Algorithm: SHA-256 (Bitcoin)
  • Hash rate: 234 TH/s
  • Power consumption: 3531 watts
  • Dimensions: 195 x 290 x 400 mm
  • Weight: 14.5 kg
  • Volume: 75 db
  • Matching power cable included

PREORDER FOR JULY 2024

The new Antminer S21 Pro is the latest generation of Bitmain's air-cooled Bitcoin miners. The S21 Pro mines with a hashrate of 234 TH/s (SHA256) and consumes just an incredible 3531 watts — a new efficiency record for air-cooled Bitcoin mining. As a result, ongoing electricity costs are greatly minimized, which means that BTC mining still remains very profitable despite halving.

Just like its predecessors, the device is extremely robust and has a very high material quality. Thanks to the many years of experience Bitmain has gained with its miners, Bitmain miners are among the best ASICs on the market. The S21 Pro is therefore an ideal choice for all mining enthusiasts who are looking for powerful and reliable mining servers.

This is how the purchase works with us

1

Miner request

If you are interested in a miner, please send us a request using the "Request miner" button. We will then send you a non-binding offer with daily updated prices and availability for the desired hardware.
2

Quantity discount

If you purchase several devices, we will be happy to prepare an individual offer for you with special discounted conditions, as well as for mining hosting prices.
3

Hardware order

If you are happy with the conditions, we will send you a final offer. Upon acceptance, we will send you the invoice. After receipt of payment, the order and shipping process will be initiated immediately.
4

Shipping

The delivery time from our warehouse is usually 10-14 days to DE or to one of our hosting centers. We ship via DHL Express. The shipment is always fully insured. After arrival in Germany or the farm, the hardware is fully checked in advance.
5

Collection or delivery

Collection in Hamm is possible after inspection. We can also set up the hardware for you here. If you would like us to ship the hardware to you, we can send it to you and assist you with the setup via video conference. For larger orders, we also offer personal delivery with installation and setup.
6

Ongoing support

We are also there for you after the goods have been delivered and will be happy to answer any questions you may have. We will be happy to advise you on your mining strategy and support you throughout the entire mining process.

Why you should buy your mining hardware from Cryptohall24

4.9 / 5 stars
based on 66 Google reviews
12-month warranty via our German company, up to 24 months on request
Professional and transparent consultation for your planned mining project
Fast processing and shipping times
Free worldwide delivery including full transport insurance
Extensive 24/7 customer support in the following languages: German, English, Spanish, Turkish and Russian
100% customer focus - we are only successful in the long term if you are profitable and satisfied

Händler mit Standort in Deutschland
Persönliche & geschulte Beratung
24/7 Kundensupport
100% Kundenzufriedenheit
Topseller
Bitmain

Bitmain Antminer S21 Pro (234TH)

  • Neueste Modellgeneration von Bitmain für BTC
  • höchstmögliche effizient für air-cooled Bitcoin-Mining
  • Mind. 1 Jahr Garantie sowie Support
4.790,00 EUR
exkl. Steuer / inkl. Versand
Auf Lager, versandbereit
Kurzfristig verfügbar
Bald wieder verfügbar
Nicht mehr lieferbar
Nur gebraucht verfügbar
Vorbestellung
Kein Hosting für diesen Miner verfügbar
Mining-Hosting
Gerät kann an diesen Standorten im Hosting platziert werden:
Äthopien
UAE
Norwegen
Finnland
Mindestbestellmenge:
1
Für dieses Gerät haben wir eine Mindestbestellmenge, um diese bei uns im Hosting zu platzieren.
  • Hersteller: Bitmain
  • Model: Antminer S21 Pro
  • Algorithmus: SHA-256 (Bitcoin)
  • Hashrate: 234 TH/s
  • Stromverbrauch: 3531 Watt
  • Maße: 195 x 290 x 400 mm
  • Gewicht: 14,5 kg
  • Lautstärke: 75 db
  • Inklusive passendem Netzkabel

VORBESTELLUNG FÜR JULI 2024

Der neue Antminer S21 Pro ist die neueste Generation von Bitmains luftgekühlten Bitcoin-Minern. Der S21 Pro schürft mit einer Hashrate von 234 TH/s (SHA256) und verbraucht dabei nur unglaubliche 3531 Watt - ein neuer Effizienz-Rekord für das air-cooled Bitcoin-Mining. Dadurch werden die laufenden Stromkosten stark minimiert, wodurch das BTC-Mining trotz Halving immer noch sehr rentabel bleibt.

Das Gerät ist genau so wie seine Vorgänger extrem robust aufgebaut und verfügt über eine sehr hohe Materialgüte. Durch die vielen Jahren an Erfahrung, die Bitmain mit seinen Minern gesammelt hat, sind die Bitmain-Miner mit die besten ASICs auf dem Markt. Der S21 Pro ist daher eine optimale Wahl für alle Mining-Enthusiasten, die nach leistungsstarken sowie zuverlässige Mining-Servern suchen.

So läuft der Kauf bei uns ab

1

Miner-Anfrage

Falls Sie Interesse an einem Miner haben, senden Sie uns gerne eine Anfrage über den "Miner anfragen"-Button zu. Wir schicken Ihnen dann ein unverbindliches Angebot mit tagesaktuellen Preisen und den Verfügbarkeiten für die gewünschte Hardware zu.
2

Mengenrabatt

Bei Abnahme mehrerer Geräte bereiten wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot mit vergünstigten Sonderkonditionen vor, sowie auch bei den Mining-Hosting-Preisen.
3

Hardware-Bestellung

Wenn Ihnen die Konditionen zusagen, schicken wir Ihnen ein das finale Angebot zu. Bei Annahme senden wir Ihnen die Rechnung zu. Nach Zahlungseingang wird der Bestell- & Versandprozess umgehend eingeleitet.
4

Versand

Die Lieferzeit aus unserem Warehouse beträgt in der Regel 10-14 Tage nach DE oder in eines unserer Hosting-Zentren. Wir versenden via DHL Express. Der Versand erfolgt immer voll-versichert. Nach Ankunft in Deutschland oder der Farm wird die Hardware vorab vollumfänglich geprüft.
5

Abholung oder Lieferung

Nach Prüfung ist eine Abholung in Hamm möglich. Hier können wir auch gerne die Hardware für Sie gemeinsam einrichten. Falls ein Versand zu Ihnen gewünscht ist, senden wir Ihnen die Hardware zu und können per Videokonferenz bei der Einrichtung unterstützen. Wir bieten bei größeren Bestellungen auch eine persönliche Lieferung mit Installation und Einrichtung an.
6

Fortlaufender Support

Auch nach Abschluss der Auslieferung der Ware sind wir für Sie da und beantworten Ihnen gerne auftretende Fragen. Dazu beraten wir Sie gerne hinsichtlich Ihrer Mining-Strategie und unterstützen Sie während des gesamten Mining-Prozesses.

Warum Sie Ihren Miner bei Cryptohall24 erwerben sollten

⌀ 4,9 / 5 Sterne
auf Basis von 66 Google-Rezensionen
12 Monate Gewährleistung über unser deutsches Unternehmen, auf Wunsch auch bis zu 24 Monate
Professionelle und transparente Beratung für Ihr geplantes Mining-Vorhaben
Schnelle Bearbeitungs- und Versandzeiten
Kostenlose weltweite Lieferung inklusive vollumfänglicher Transportversicherung
Umfassender 24/7 Kundensupport in folgenden Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, spanisch und russisch
100% Kundenorientierung - wir sind nur langfristig erfolgreich, wenn Sie profitabel und zufrieden sind