Retailer with location in Germany
Personal & professional consultation
24/7 customer support
100% customer satisfaction
Top seller
Bitmain

Bitmain Antminer KS5 Pro (21TH)

  • Price is for Pre-Sale August 2024!
  • One of the most profitable ASIC miners
  • At least 1 year warranty and support
13,990.00 EUR
excl. taxes / incl. shipping
In stock, ready to ship
Available at short notice
Available again soon
No longer available
Only used available
Preorder
No hosting available for this miner
Mining hosting
Device can be placed in hosting at these locations:
Ethiopia
UAE
norway
Finland
Minimum order quantity:
1
We have a minimum order quantity for this device in order to place it on our hosting site.
  • Manufacturer: Bitmain
  • Model: Antminer KS5 Pro
  • Algorithm: kHeavyHash (Kaspa)
  • Hash rate: 21 TH/s
  • Power consumption: 3150 watts
  • Dimensions: 195 x 290 x 430 mm
  • Weight: 16.1 kg
  • Volume: 75 db
  • Includes matching power cables

The new model generation of Bitmain's Kaspa miners: the Antminer KS5 Pro — the most powerful Kaspa miner to date (pre-order 03 2024)

With a kheavyhash hashrate of 21 TH/s, the new Bitmain Antminer KS5 Pro is by far the most powerful Kaspa miner on the market. Due to its low power consumption of just 3150 watts, it consumes only 150 watts per TH — more than twice as efficient as all devices currently available on the market. Due to Kaspa mining's high profitability, KS5 Pro is one of the highest-grossing miners of all time.

The optimised high-performance cooling system ensures that the KS5 Pro does not overheat even during extended run times, which guarantees a long operating time. In addition to a very high material quality and durability, Bitmain has the world's best infrastructure for repairs, which significantly reduces downtime in the event of a defect, as hardware can also be repaired in the UAE, Finland and many other locations, among others.

In addition, the Antminer KS5 user interface is very easy to use and provides comprehensive control over your mining activities. You can monitor and adjust hashrate, temperature, and energy efficiency in real time to ensure that your Kaspa mining operation is running at its best. Bitmain also constantly provides stable and secure operating software with regular security updates and optimizations, which means that the Antminer KS5 Pro not only runs efficiently but also securely. With profitability that really impresses.

This is how the purchase works with us

1

Miner request

If you are interested in a miner, please send us a request using the "Request miner" button. We will then send you a non-binding offer with daily updated prices and availability for the desired hardware.
2

Quantity discount

If you purchase several devices, we will be happy to prepare an individual offer for you with special discounted conditions, as well as for mining hosting prices.
3

Hardware order

If you are happy with the conditions, we will send you a final offer. Upon acceptance, we will send you the invoice. After receipt of payment, the order and shipping process will be initiated immediately.
4

Shipping

The delivery time from our warehouse is usually 10-14 days to DE or to one of our hosting centers. We ship via DHL Express. The shipment is always fully insured. After arrival in Germany or the farm, the hardware is fully checked in advance.
5

Collection or delivery

Collection in Hamm is possible after inspection. We can also set up the hardware for you here. If you would like us to ship the hardware to you, we can send it to you and assist you with the setup via video conference. For larger orders, we also offer personal delivery with installation and setup.
6

Ongoing support

We are also there for you after the goods have been delivered and will be happy to answer any questions you may have. We will be happy to advise you on your mining strategy and support you throughout the entire mining process.

Why you should buy your mining hardware from Cryptohall24

4.9 / 5 stars
based on 66 Google reviews
12-month warranty via our German company, up to 24 months on request
Professional and transparent consultation for your planned mining project
Fast processing and shipping times
Free worldwide delivery including full transport insurance
Extensive 24/7 customer support in the following languages: German, English, Spanish, Turkish and Russian
100% customer focus - we are only successful in the long term if you are profitable and satisfied

Händler mit Standort in Deutschland
Persönliche & geschulte Beratung
24/7 Kundensupport
100% Kundenzufriedenheit
Topseller
Bitmain

Bitmain Antminer KS5 Pro (21TH)

  • Extreme Hash-Power für kHeavyHash (Kaspa)
  • Einer der profitabelsten ASIC-Miner
  • Mind. 1 Jahr Garantie sowie Support
33.490,00 EUR
exkl. Steuer / inkl. Versand
Auf Lager, versandbereit
Kurzfristig verfügbar
Bald wieder verfügbar
Nicht mehr lieferbar
Nur gebraucht verfügbar
Vorbestellung
Kein Hosting für diesen Miner verfügbar
Mining-Hosting
Gerät kann an diesen Standorten im Hosting platziert werden.
Äthopien
UAE
Norwegen
Finnland
Hosting anfragen
Mindestbestellmenge:
1
  • Hersteller: Bitmain
  • Model: Antminer KS5 Pro
  • Algorithmus: kHeavyHash (Kaspa)
  • Hashrate: 21 TH/s
  • Stromverbrauch: 3150 Watt
  • Maße: 195 x 290 x 430 mm
  • Gewicht: 16,1 kg
  • Lautstärke: 75 db
  • Inklusive passenden Netzkabeln

Die neue Modellgeneration von Bitmains Kaspa-Minern: der Antminer KS5 Pro - der bisher leistungsstärkste Kaspa-Miner (Vorbestellung 03 2024)

Der neue Bitmain Antminer KS5 Pro ist mit einer KHeavyHash-Hashrate von 21 TH/s der mit Abstand leistungsstärkste Kaspa-Miner auf dem Markt. Durch den geringen Stromverbrauch von nur 3150 Watt verbraucht dieser nur 150 Watt pro TH - mehr als doppelt so effizient wie alle aktuell auf dem Markt erhältlichen Geräte. Auf Grund der hohen Profitabilität von Kaspa-Mining ist der KS5 Pro einer der umsatzstärksten Miner aller Zeiten.

Das optimierte leistungsstarke Kühlsystem sorgt dafür, dass der KS5 Pro auch bei längeren Laufzeiten nicht überhitzt, was eine lange Betriebsdauer garantiert. Neben einer sehr hohen Materialgüte und Lebensdauer verfügt Bitmain über die weltweit beste Infrastruktur für Reparaturen, was Ausfallzeiten im Falle eines Defektes deutlich verkürzt, da Hardware u.a. auch in den UAE, Finnland und an vielen weiteren Standorten in Stand gesetzt werden kann.

Außerdem ist die Benutzeroberfläche des Antminer KS5 sehr benutzerfreundlich und bietet eine umfassende Kontrolle über Ihre Mining-Aktivitäten. Sie können die Hashrate, Temperatur und Energieeffizienz in Echtzeit überwachen und anpassen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Kaspa-Mining-Betrieb optimal läuft. Weiterhin liefert Bitmain konstant eine stabile und sichere Betriebssoftware mit regelmäßigen Sicherheitsupdates und Optimierungen, wodurch der Antminer KS5 Pro nicht nur effizient, sondern auch sicher läuft. Mit einer Rentabilität, die wirklich beeindruckt.

So läuft der Kauf bei uns ab

1

Miner-Anfrage

Falls Sie Interesse an einem Miner haben, senden Sie uns gerne eine Anfrage über den "Miner anfragen"-Button zu. Wir schicken Ihnen dann ein unverbindliches Angebot mit tagesaktuellen Preisen und den Verfügbarkeiten für die gewünschte Hardware zu.
2

Mengenrabatt

Bei Abnahme mehrerer Geräte bereiten wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot mit vergünstigten Sonderkonditionen vor, sowie auch bei den Mining-Hosting-Preisen.
3

Hardware-Bestellung

Wenn Ihnen die Konditionen zusagen, schicken wir Ihnen ein das finale Angebot zu. Bei Annahme senden wir Ihnen die Rechnung zu. Nach Zahlungseingang wird der Bestell- & Versandprozess umgehend eingeleitet.
4

Versand

Die Lieferzeit aus unserem Warehouse beträgt in der Regel 10-14 Tage nach DE oder in eines unserer Hosting-Zentren. Wir versenden via DHL Express. Der Versand erfolgt immer voll-versichert. Nach Ankunft in Deutschland oder der Farm wird die Hardware vorab vollumfänglich geprüft.
5

Abholung oder Lieferung

Nach Prüfung ist eine Abholung in Hamm möglich. Hier können wir auch gerne die Hardware für Sie gemeinsam einrichten. Falls ein Versand zu Ihnen gewünscht ist, senden wir Ihnen die Hardware zu und können per Videokonferenz bei der Einrichtung unterstützen. Wir bieten bei größeren Bestellungen auch eine persönliche Lieferung mit Installation und Einrichtung an.
6

Fortlaufender Support

Auch nach Abschluss der Auslieferung der Ware sind wir für Sie da und beantworten Ihnen gerne auftretende Fragen. Dazu beraten wir Sie gerne hinsichtlich Ihrer Mining-Strategie und unterstützen Sie während des gesamten Mining-Prozesses.

Warum Sie Ihren Miner bei Cryptohall24 erwerben sollten

⌀ 4,9 / 5 Sterne
auf Basis von 66 Google-Rezensionen
12 Monate Gewährleistung über unser deutsches Unternehmen, auf Wunsch auch bis zu 24 Monate
Professionelle und transparente Beratung für Ihr geplantes Mining-Vorhaben
Schnelle Bearbeitungs- und Versandzeiten
Kostenlose weltweite Lieferung inklusive vollumfänglicher Transportversicherung
Umfassender 24/7 Kundensupport in folgenden Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, spanisch und russisch
100% Kundenorientierung - wir sind nur langfristig erfolgreich, wenn Sie profitabel und zufrieden sind