Retailer with location in Germany
Personal & professional consultation
24/7 customer support
100% customer satisfaction
Top seller
Bitmain

Bitmain Antminer AL3 (8TH)

  • Bitmain's first Alephium miner
  • Extremely high performance and profitability
  • At least 1 year warranty and support
9,990.00 EUR
excl. taxes / incl. shipping
In stock, ready to ship
Available at short notice
Available again soon
No longer available
Only used available
Preorder
No hosting available for this miner
Mining hosting
Device can be placed in hosting at these locations:
Ethiopia
UAE
norway
Finland
Minimum order quantity:
1
We have a minimum order quantity for this device in order to place it on our hosting site.
  • Manufacturer: Bitmain
  • Model: Antminer AL3
  • Algorithm: Blake3 (Alephium)
  • Hash rate: 8 TH/s
  • Power consumption: 3200 watts
  • Dimensions: 195 x 290 x 430 mm
  • Weight: 14.2 kg
  • Volume: 75 db
  • Includes matching power cables

PLACEHOLDER PRICE - the selling price will be announced after the official presentation.

Bitmain's first Alephium miner, the Antminer AL3 — an incredible hash power for ALPH

With its hash rate of 8 TH/s, the new Bitmain Antminer AL3 outshines all previous alephium mining methods (GPUs and ASICs). The miner has 22 times higher performance than its nearest competitor (AL-BOX from Goldshell) and consumes only 3200 watts, which also makes it an efficiency miracle for Alephium mining. Due to its high computing power, the AL3 will be one of the highest-grossing miners of all time.

Genrell, the Antminer AL3 user interface is very user-friendly and provides comprehensive control over mining activities. You can monitor hashrate, temperature, and energy efficiency in real time to ensure that your alephium mining operation is running at its best. Bitmain also constantly provides stable and secure operating software with regular security updates and optimizations, which means that the ALPH-Miner not only runs efficiently but also securely.

Recently, Bitmain is known for the good construction of its miners. Thanks to solid material quality and optimized high-performance cooling, the miner can be operated reliably and therefore has a long service life. We can repair defects (fans, power supply, control board, ASIC chips) in our repair center in Germany. For larger warranty cases, we rely on the huge repair network of our partner Bitmain, which allows us to guarantee low downtime.


Attention: the AL3 from Bitmain will have extremely high performance. After the AL3 has been delivered for the first time, the overall network hashrate will rise sharply, which can have a significant impact on profitability.

This is how the purchase works with us

1

Miner request

If you are interested in a miner, please send us a request using the "Request miner" button. We will then send you a non-binding offer with daily updated prices and availability for the desired hardware.
2

Quantity discount

If you purchase several devices, we will be happy to prepare an individual offer for you with special discounted conditions, as well as for mining hosting prices.
3

Hardware order

If you are happy with the conditions, we will send you a final offer. Upon acceptance, we will send you the invoice. After receipt of payment, the order and shipping process will be initiated immediately.
4

Shipping

The delivery time from our warehouse is usually 10-14 days to DE or to one of our hosting centers. We ship via DHL Express. The shipment is always fully insured. After arrival in Germany or the farm, the hardware is fully checked in advance.
5

Collection or delivery

Collection in Hamm is possible after inspection. We can also set up the hardware for you here. If you would like us to ship the hardware to you, we can send it to you and assist you with the setup via video conference. For larger orders, we also offer personal delivery with installation and setup.
6

Ongoing support

We are also there for you after the goods have been delivered and will be happy to answer any questions you may have. We will be happy to advise you on your mining strategy and support you throughout the entire mining process.

Why you should buy your mining hardware from Cryptohall24

4.9 / 5 stars
based on 66 Google reviews
12-month warranty via our German company, up to 24 months on request
Professional and transparent consultation for your planned mining project
Fast processing and shipping times
Free worldwide delivery including full transport insurance
Extensive 24/7 customer support in the following languages: German, English, Spanish, Turkish and Russian
100% customer focus - we are only successful in the long term if you are profitable and satisfied

Händler mit Standort in Deutschland
Persönliche & geschulte Beratung
24/7 Kundensupport
100% Kundenzufriedenheit
Topseller
Bitmain

Bitmain Antminer AL3 (8TH)

  • der erste Alephium-Miner von Bitmain
  • Extrem hohe Leistung und Profitabilität
  • Mind. 1 Jahr Garantie sowie Support
9.990,00 EUR
exkl. Steuer / inkl. Versand
Auf Lager, versandbereit
Kurzfristig verfügbar
Bald wieder verfügbar
Nicht mehr lieferbar
Nur gebraucht verfügbar
Vorbestellung
Kein Hosting für diesen Miner verfügbar
Mining-Hosting
Gerät kann an diesen Standorten im Hosting platziert werden:
Äthopien
UAE
Norwegen
Finnland
Mindestbestellmenge:
1
Für dieses Gerät haben wir eine Mindestbestellmenge, um diese bei uns im Hosting zu platzieren.
  • Hersteller: Bitmain
  • Model: Antminer AL3
  • Algorithmus: Blake3 (Alephium)
  • Hashrate: 8 TH/s
  • Stromverbrauch: 3200 Watt
  • Maße: 195 x 290 x 430 mm
  • Gewicht: 14,2 kg
  • Lautstärke: 75 db
  • Inklusive passenden Netzkabeln

PLATZHALTER-PREIS - der Verkaufspreis wird erst nach offizieller Vorstellung bekannt gegeben.

Der erste Alephium-Miner von Bitmain, der Antminer AL3 - eine unglaubliche Hashleistung für ALPH

Der neue Bitmain Antminer AL3 stellt mit seiner Hashrate von 8 TH/s alle bisherigen Alephium-Mining-Methoden (GPUs sowie ASICs) in den Schatten. Der Miner hat eine 22-fach höhere Leistung als sein nächster Konkurrent (AL-BOX von Goldshell) und verbraucht dabei nur 3200 Watt, was ihn zusätzlich zum Effizienzwunder für das Alephium-Mining macht. Auf Grund der hohen Rechenleistung wird der AL3 einer der umsatzstärksten Miner aller Zeiten sein.

Genrell ist die Benutzeroberfläche des Antminer AL3 sehr benutzerfreundlich gestaltet und bietet eine umfassende Kontrolle über die Mining-Aktivitäten. Sie können die Hashrate, Temperatur und Energieeffizienz in Echtzeit überwachen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Alephium-Mining-Betrieb optimal läuft. Weiterhin liefert Bitmain konstant eine stabile und sichere Betriebssoftware mit regelmäßigen Sicherheitsupdates und Optimierungen, wodurch der ALPH-Miner nicht nur effizient, sondern auch sicher läuft.

Zuletzt ist Bitmain für die gute Bauweisen seiner Miner bekannt. Durch eine solide Materialgüte und eine optimierte leistungsstarke Kühlung kann der Miner zuverlässig betrieben werden und verfügt dementsprechend über eine hohe Lebensdauer. Defekte (Lüfter, Netzteil, Controlboard, ASIC-Chips) können wir in unserem Repair-Center bei uns in Deutschland reparieren. Bei größeren Garantiefällen greifen wir auf das riesige Repair-Netzwerk unseres Partners Bitmain zurück, wodurch wir geringe Ausfallzeiten garantieren können.


Achtung: der AL3 von Bitmain wird über eine extrem hohe Leistung verfügen. Nach Erstauslieferung des AL3 wird die gesamte Netzwerk-Hashrate stark steigen, was starke Auswirkungen auf die Profitabilität haben kann.

So läuft der Kauf bei uns ab

1

Miner-Anfrage

Falls Sie Interesse an einem Miner haben, senden Sie uns gerne eine Anfrage über den "Miner anfragen"-Button zu. Wir schicken Ihnen dann ein unverbindliches Angebot mit tagesaktuellen Preisen und den Verfügbarkeiten für die gewünschte Hardware zu.
2

Mengenrabatt

Bei Abnahme mehrerer Geräte bereiten wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot mit vergünstigten Sonderkonditionen vor, sowie auch bei den Mining-Hosting-Preisen.
3

Hardware-Bestellung

Wenn Ihnen die Konditionen zusagen, schicken wir Ihnen ein das finale Angebot zu. Bei Annahme senden wir Ihnen die Rechnung zu. Nach Zahlungseingang wird der Bestell- & Versandprozess umgehend eingeleitet.
4

Versand

Die Lieferzeit aus unserem Warehouse beträgt in der Regel 10-14 Tage nach DE oder in eines unserer Hosting-Zentren. Wir versenden via DHL Express. Der Versand erfolgt immer voll-versichert. Nach Ankunft in Deutschland oder der Farm wird die Hardware vorab vollumfänglich geprüft.
5

Abholung oder Lieferung

Nach Prüfung ist eine Abholung in Hamm möglich. Hier können wir auch gerne die Hardware für Sie gemeinsam einrichten. Falls ein Versand zu Ihnen gewünscht ist, senden wir Ihnen die Hardware zu und können per Videokonferenz bei der Einrichtung unterstützen. Wir bieten bei größeren Bestellungen auch eine persönliche Lieferung mit Installation und Einrichtung an.
6

Fortlaufender Support

Auch nach Abschluss der Auslieferung der Ware sind wir für Sie da und beantworten Ihnen gerne auftretende Fragen. Dazu beraten wir Sie gerne hinsichtlich Ihrer Mining-Strategie und unterstützen Sie während des gesamten Mining-Prozesses.

Warum Sie Ihren Miner bei Cryptohall24 erwerben sollten

⌀ 4,9 / 5 Sterne
auf Basis von 66 Google-Rezensionen
12 Monate Gewährleistung über unser deutsches Unternehmen, auf Wunsch auch bis zu 24 Monate
Professionelle und transparente Beratung für Ihr geplantes Mining-Vorhaben
Schnelle Bearbeitungs- und Versandzeiten
Kostenlose weltweite Lieferung inklusive vollumfänglicher Transportversicherung
Umfassender 24/7 Kundensupport in folgenden Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, spanisch, türkisch und russisch
100% Kundenorientierung - wir sind nur langfristig erfolgreich, wenn Sie profitabel und zufrieden sind